Försäljning

Automation
Divisionschef Automation

Björn Hellström, Divisionschef Automation
+46 8 744 61 60 bjorn.hellstrom@eitech.se

Säljare Automation

Andreas Simoncic, Säljare Automation
+46 744 61 55 andreas.simoncic@eitech.se

Infrateknik
Regionchef Infra System

Göran Jakobsson, Regionchef Infra System
+46 70 713 08 12 goran.jakobsson@eitech.se

Kundansvarig Järnväg

Gunnar Hammarström, Kundansvarig Järnväg
+46 21 10 63 36 gunnar.hammarstrom@eitech.se

Installation
Divisionssäljare Nord

Jonas Bergqvist, Divisionssäljare Nord
+46 920 20 17 38 jonas.bergqvist@eitech.se

Divisionssäljare Syd

Pär Janemyr, Divisionssäljare Syd
+46 31 67 27 18 par.janemyr@eitech.se

Power
Regionchef Power Syd

Hans Engberg, Regionchef Power Syd
+46 31 67 27 51 hans.engberg@eitech.se

Enhetschef Power Sundsvall

Roland Karlsson, Enhetschef Power Sundsvall
+46 60 64 16 22 roland.karlsson@eitech.se

Enhetschef Power Umeå

Mikael Berg, Enhetschef Power Umeå
+46 90 15 46 95 mikael.berg@eitech.se

Sälj/marknad

Stefan Eriksson, Sälj/marknad
+46 60 64 16 21 stefan.eriksson@eitech.se